Tue, Jun 18, 2024
Text Size

CSIR Fourth Paradigm Institute

(Formerly CSIR Centre for Mathematical Modelling and Computer Simulation)

A constituent laboratory of Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR).

Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India.

The National Geoscience Awards are an initiative of the Ministry of Mines to encourage geoscientists for striving toward excellence and are one of the oldest and and prestigious award in the field of geosciences instituted in 1966. Ministry of Mines invited nominations for the National Geoscience Awards 2023 from 01.11.2023 to 30.11.2023. In view of the less number of applications received in certain fields, it has been decided to re-open the application window for the National Geoscience Awards 2023 in the National Awards Portal from 01.04.2024 to 30.04.2024 to invite more nominations. 

Please click here for details.